ACT Veterans Rugby Union
<

Date

Kick-off Time

Fixture

Venue

Status

Sat 8 Feb 20

9am

Braidwood Redbacks 7s Tournament

Braidwood Recreation Ground

Confirmed

Wed 19 Feb 20

6pm

Clare Holland House Cup / Tony Ryan Memorial Game

Kapyong Oval

Confirmed

Fri 28 Feb 20

6pm

AFP - Commissioner’s Cup sponsored by Crestron

Kapyong Oval

Confirmed

Sun 28 Jun 20

2pm

ACT Vets Game Day

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sun 19 Jul 20

2pm (TBC)

ACT Vets vs Navy Old Salts - Paladin Risk Management Services Cup

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sun 2 Aug 20

2pm

ACT Vets Game Day

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sun 16 Aug 20

TBA

ACT Vets Vs Bathurst @ Crookwell

Crookwell

Confirmed

Sun 23 Aug

2pm

ACT Vets Vs Parliamentary XV

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sun 6 Sep 20

2pm

Fathers and Kids Day - ACT Vets Game Day

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sun 20 Sep 20

2pm

ACT Vets Game Day

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sat 17 Oct 20 & Sun 18 Oct 20

2pm Sat & 10am Sun

Lilywhites - Touch Football

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Wednesday 21 Oct

6pm

ACT Vets Vs ACSC

Kapyong Oval

Confirmed

Sat 24 Oct 20

12 noon

ACT Vets vs ADF Vets

Portsea Oval

Confirmed

Sat 14 Nov 20

10am

Fools Carnival

Portsea Oval & Kapypong Oval

Confirmed

Fri 27 Nov 20

6pm

ACT Vets Game Day - Heart Foundation Cup

Kapyong Oval

Confirmed

Wed 16 Dec 20

6pm

ACT Vets Game Day - Red Vs Blue Christmas Cup

Portsea Oval

Confirmed


Tours


Date Tour Venue
TBA Country Tours 2020 Braidwood / Forbes / Bathurst / Cooma